This European standard specifies the criteria for four types of declarations of conformity which are available to purchasers of copper and copper alloy products. It specifies the minimum requirements for the contents of each type ofdeclaration, as well as criteria concerning the competence of a supplier to issue the declarations. Note: EN 10204 defines types of inspection documents.

  • Standard
    11 pages
    English language
    sale 10% off
    e-Library read for
    1 day